Jeff Ek, Snyder & Ek, SC

Vice President

Gary Sherwin, First Bank Financial Centre


Pat Ornberg, Eagle Mountain Promotions


Mike Eberle, ​CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

Board Officers

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers

Board Members

Did you know?

Board Members

Oconomowoc Silver Streak is a

501(c)(3) non-profit charitable organization.  Donations are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.


Erin Hemmerling, Community Member

John Kelliher, City of Oconomowoc Parks, Recreation & Forestry Dept

Gwen Leair, Aurora Medical Center Summit MOB

Jamie Milaeger, Shorehaven

Stephanie Phillips, Comfort Transport

Cherie Sonsalla, Oconomowoc Area Chamber of Commerce

Mary Tylicki, Community Member

Ann Zimmerman, Community Member​

​Jessica Zuercher, ProHealth Care