Our Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers, so 100% of your donation supports our mission!



Volunteer Board of Directors

Jeff Ek, - President, Snyder & Ek, SC

Gary Sherwin - Vice President, First Bank Financial Centre

Pat Ornberg- Board Secretary, Eagle Mountain Promotions​

  Mike Eberle, - Board Treasurer, Schenck, SC
Jason Gallo, ​City of Oconomowoc
Jamie Milaeger, Shorehaven ​

Lori Olson, Nicholson Manufacturing, Inc.

Nikki Phelps, Aurora Health Care 

Stephanie Phillips, Comfort Transport, Inc.

Cherie Sonsalla, Oconomowoc Area Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Topp, ProHealth Care

Ann Zimmerman, Community Representative

Jessica Zuercher, ProHealth Care

Key Staff

Roger Lemke, Supervisor of Drivers & Vehicles

Betty Doherty, Supervisor of Dispatchers